Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

  • positive review  Personale molto preparato professionalee disponibile nei rapporti con il cliente al quale riesce a proporre le migliori soluzioni. io sono stato seguito dalla signora Rowena la quale mi ha reso un ottimo trattamento. Consiglio a chiunque voglia affacciarsi al mercato immobiliare di contattarli non avrà sicuramente brutte sorprese. MV

    Marco Viegi Avatar Marco Viegi
    May 29, 2019
  • positive review  Many thanks to Northern Properties especially Jeffrey and Dennis for the pristine service we received. Would highly recommend the company and wish all success for the future.

    Raymond C. Xuereb Avatar Raymond C. Xuereb
    April 30, 2019
  • positive review  Hard working, motivated, market experts..

    Joseph Sammut Avatar Joseph Sammut
    March 23, 2019
  • positive review  I would like to thank all of you at Northern properties for your hard work and fantastic service, especially Amanda, Adrian , Jeffrey & Joseph. highly recommended.

    Caroline Mellors Avatar Caroline Mellors
    September 3, 2018
  • positive review  Settling in a new country is a daunting prospect for most people, dealing with a different culture, taxation system and language barriers to some extent. As a couple who were looking to make Malta our new permanent home and a life to be discovered and lived, my husband and I entered the office door of Northern Properties for the very first time in 2014. The office was clean, cool and well laid out, showing prospective clients the property available to buy or rent. A gentleman with a warm friendly smile stood up, came from behind his desk to greet both of us with a firm handshake and an offer of cold water. This was our first meeting with Mr. Jeff Sciberras. We explained that emigration was the reason for the contact and needed information on the general property market and the legalities of what buying a property entailed. We made it clear that we would not be rushed into making any decisions and we would hold out for the right properties. Jeff took a huge amount of his time to answer all our questions, with professionalism and patience, believe me when I say we had a lot of questions for him. Details and procedures were all answered and a relationship was given life. My husband and I are not novices to the property market, being the owners of a large building company in the UK we recognized Jeff’s total commitment to service, professionalism, and a real and genuine passion for helping people get what they want. We can personally say that Jeff went far beyond his remit as an estate agent. He not only spent days, over multiple visits to Malta, driving my husband and I all over area showing us properties but helped in the eventual settling in process of our emigration to Malta, above and beyond any normal practice that you could reasonably expect in our opinion. Notaries, accountants, and trusted people were all recommended to us, and have now become firm friends over the past three years. We have been welcomed to the Maltese Islands by Jeff and all the people at Northern Property in a fantastic and wonderful way. Personally, we cannot say enough to thank Jeff for his on-going advise and friendship which he has been extended to us over the last 3 to 4 years. A lifelong friend and business advisor were gained in that one simple act of opening the doors of Northern Properties. Again I say many thanks to Jeff Sciberras for all his kindness and can recommend any person from any walk of life to take the time to open the door to his office and say, Hello Jeff! You will not be sorry

    Michelle Grundy Avatar Michelle Grundy
    August 31, 2018
  • 5 star review  Many thanks to Northern Properties for the excellent service we received during the marketing and sale of our property. Particular thanks go out to Jeffrey Sciberras and Adrian Abela, who handled the sale in a professional yet friendly and approachable manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to choose an estate agency in Malta. Thanks guys!

    Mick Griffin Avatar Mick Griffin
    June 28, 2018
  • 5 star review  When looking for property the most important thing is that the people you are dealing with understand your needs. The Real estate industry shouldn't be only about selling and buying, but about creating a relationship between all parties, and solve problems. Experience is key, and here at Northern Properties we found exactly that. Highly professional, always in time, ready to help, giving you all their time and helping you to make informed decisions. These guys made a big difference. Would like to thank Rowena, Paul and Jeffrey for their impeccable service. Highly professional, informed and helpful, I can't thank you enough. I would recommend northern property Malta anytime.

    Pawlu Borg Bonaci Avatar Pawlu Borg Bonaci
    January 20, 2018
  • 5 star review  Simply effective, efficient and reliable. Bought 2 properties from this agency. I would recommend them without any hesitation

    Godwin Sciberras Avatar Godwin Sciberras
    November 6, 2017
  • 5 star review  

    David Bongailas Avatar David Bongailas
    November 5, 2017
  • 5 star review  

    Diane Ciangura Avatar Diane Ciangura
    August 30, 2017

Your Favorites

Recently Viewed

Gharghur – Penthouse

€1,025,000

3 beds • 1 bath • 234 m²

Penthouse

St Pauls Bay – Apartment

€177,000

2 beds • 1 bath •

Apartment

Naxxar – Apartment

€225,000

2 beds • 1 bath • 94.86 m²

Apartment

Mellieha – Bungalow

€1,500/Monthly

2 beds •

Bungalow

Sliema – Apartment

€2,200,000

3 beds • 2 baths • 203 m²

Apartment

Quick Contact








Submit Enquiry




I understand that my personal data shall be processed and transmitted in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Input this code: To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.